Home > Update, Windows Phone 7 > March 2011 Windows Phone 7 Update

March 2011 Windows Phone 7 Update


This morning, I woke up with a long awaited windows phone 7 update: March 2011 Windows Phone Update or if you prefer “The Copy & Paste Update”.

March 2011 WP7 Update Be patient as thye update takes a while to install but it’s well worth it.

Once the update was installed I found that my phone was slightly faster. Coincidence? I don’t know.

At first, I wasn’t sure on how to use the copy & paste features, so I had to guess. Later on, I found the

explanation on the windows phone blog.

Categories: Update, Windows Phone 7
  1. April 18, 2011 at 3:23 am

    are you on linkedin?

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

